Jake Adams : School Resource Officer

Jake Adams | School Resource Officer

My Email: jake.adams@washk12.org


Scott Carlson : Learning Coach, Literacy Core

Scott Carlson | Learning Coach, Literacy Core

My Email: scott.carlson@washk12.org


Kimberley Kaye : Psychologist

Kimberley Kaye | Psychologist

My Email: kimberley.kaye@washk12.org


Tracy Rush : Wellness Room

Tracy Rush | Wellness Room

My Email: anne.rush@washk12.org


Lisa Simon : Nurse

Lisa Simon | Nurse

My Email: lisa.simon@washk12.org


Emily Taylor : Speech Therapist

Emily Taylor | Speech Therapist

My Email: emily.taylor@washk12.org


Nathanial White : Technology Specialist

Nathanial White | Technology Specialist

My Email: nathanial.white@washk12.org


Debralee Willis : LCSW

Debralee Willis | LCSW

My Email: debralee.willis@washk12.org


Contact Us

1210 West Curly Hollow Dr.
Saint George, Utah 84770
T: 435-688-2238
F: 435-688-2504

"Ensure High Levels of Learning for all Students"

Tonaquint's Mission Statement

Live the HAWK Life

Lucky The Lion