<code>
Jake Adams : School Resource Officer

Jake Adams | School Resource Officer

My Email: jake.adams@washk12.org


Andrea Aguirre Silva : Spanish DLI, Social Studies DL

Andrea Aguirre Silva | Spanish DLI, Social Studies DL

My Email: andrea.aguirre-silva@washk12.org


Brian Armstrong : Counselor

Brian Armstrong | Counselor

My Email: brian.armstrong@washk12.org


Kenneth Arnell : Science 6

Kenneth Arnell | Science 6

My Email: kenneth.arnell@washk12.org


Samantha Avant : Special Education Para

Samantha Avant | Special Education Para

My Email: samantha.avant@washk12.org


Janet Barlow : Library Specialist

Janet Barlow | Library Specialist

My Email: janet.barlow@washk12.org


Tony Barlow : Custodial Staff

Tony Barlow | Custodial Staff

My Email: tony.barlow@washk12.org


Cindy Benson : Registrar

Cindy Benson | Registrar

My Email: cindy.benson@washk12.org


Brian Bowles : Science 7

Brian Bowles | Science 7

My Email: wade.bowles@washk12.org


Micci Bracken : PE/Health, Yoga Calm

Micci Bracken | PE/Health, Yoga Calm

My Email: micci.bracken@washk12.org


Chelsee Brooksby : Math 6

Chelsee Brooksby | Math 6

My Email: chelsee.brooksby@washk12.org


Joy-Noel Bryan : Social Studies/Utah History

Joy-Noel Bryan | Social Studies/Utah History

My Email: joy-noel.bryan@washk12.org


Fara Burton : Library Aide

Fara Burton | Library Aide

My Email: fara.burton@washk12.org


Cathy Bushnell : Library Aide

Cathy Bushnell | Library Aide

My Email: cathy.bushnell@washk12.org


Scott Carlson : Learning Coach, Literacy Core

Scott Carlson | Learning Coach, Literacy Core

My Email: scott.carlson@washk12.org


Kristi Charlton : Math 6, Social Studies

Kristi Charlton | Math 6, Social Studies

My Email: kristi.charlton@washk12.org


Ashlee Christiansen : College Career Awareness/Family

Ashlee Christiansen | College Career Awareness/Family

My Email: ashlee.christiansen@washk12.org


Wendy Cox : Special Education, Literacy Core

Wendy Cox | Special Education, Literacy Core

My Email: wendy.cox@washk12.org


Millie De Patron : Kitchen Staff

Millie De Patron | Kitchen Staff

My Email: millie.depatron@washk12.org


Jonathan Edie : College Career Awareness/Shop, Coding

Jonathan Edie | College Career Awareness/Shop, Coding

My Email: jonathan.edie@washk12.org


Alisa Evans : ESL Para

Alisa Evans | ESL Para

My Email: alisa.evans@washk12.org


Brian Everett : Math 7

Brian Everett | Math 7

My Email: brian.everett@washk12.org


Anna Ford : Special Education Para

Anna Ford | Special Education Para

My Email: anna.ford@washk12.org


Jaime Flores : Custodial Staff

Jaime Flores | Custodial Staff

My Email: jaime.flores@washk12.org


Cathy Ford : Choir/Theater

Cathy Ford | Choir/Theater

My Email: cathy.ford@washk12.org


Marie Fry : Kitchen Staff

Marie Fry | Kitchen Staff

My Email: marie.fry@washk12.org


Julie Ann Garcia : Food Services Manager

Julie Ann Garcia | Food Services Manager

My Email: julie.garcia@washk12.org


Maria Gonzalez : Custodial Staff

Maria Gonzalez | Custodial Staff

My Email: maria.gonzalez@washk12.org


Matt Gonzalez : Language Arts 7

Matt Gonzalez | Language Arts 7

My Email: matt.gonzalez@washk12.org


Shandee Goulding : Science 7

Shandee Goulding | Science 7

My Email: shandee.goulding@washk12.org


Aldo Hernandez : Lead Custodian

Aldo Hernandez | Lead Custodian

My Email: aldo.hernandez@washk12.org


Brittany Jacobsen : Lunch Secretary

Brittany Jacobsen | Lunch Secretary

My Email: brittany.jacobsen@washk12.org


Mary Jensen : Language Arts 7

Mary Jensen | Language Arts 7

My Email: mary.jensen@washk12.org


Elissa Jorgensen : Science 6

Elissa Jorgensen | Science 6

My Email: elissa.jorgensen@washk12.org


Kimberley Kaye : Psychologist

Kimberley Kaye | Psychologist

My Email: kimberley.kaye@washk12.org


Kiley Kolodziej : Orchestra

Kiley Kolodziej | Orchestra

My Email: kiley.kolodziej@washk12.org


Brandi Ledbetter : Math 7

Brandi Ledbetter | Math 7

My Email: brandi.ledbetter@washk12.org


Rosario Leiter : Kitchen Staff

Rosario Leiter | Kitchen Staff

My Email: rosario.leiter@washk12.org


Tate Lewis : Science 7, Coding

Tate Lewis | Science 7, Coding

My Email: tate.lewis@washk12.org


Shuaiq Liu : Chinese DLI, Social Studies DL

Shuaiq Liu | Chinese DLI, Social Studies DL

My Email: shuaiq.liu@washk12.org


Anna Markham : ESL Para

Anna Markham | ESL Para

My Email: anna.markham@washk12.org


Tavin Meservey : Special Education Para

Tavin Meservey | Special Education Para

My Email: tavin.meservey@washk12.org


Amanda Miller : Special Education/Life Skills

Amanda Miller | Special Education/Life Skills

My Email: amanda.repko@washk12.org


Erin Mooring : PE/Health

Erin Mooring | PE/Health

My Email: erin.mooring@washk12.org


Maura Nisson : Language Arts 7, Literacy Core

Maura Nisson | Language Arts 7, Literacy Core

My Email: maura.nisson@washk12.org


Lacy Olmstead : Vice Principal

Lacy Olmstead | Vice Principal

My Email: lacy.olmstead@washk12.org


Karen Peterson : Math 7

Karen Peterson | Math 7

My Email: karen.peterson@washk12.org


Ben Pickett : Special Education

Ben Pickett | Special Education

My Email: ben.pickett@washk12.org


Daralyn Reed : Special Education, English for Speakers of Other Language (ESOL), Literacy Core

Daralyn Reed | Special Education, English for Speakers of Other Language (ESOL), Literacy Core

My Email: daralyn.potter@washk12.org


Jason Reynolds : Special Education Para

Jason Reynolds | Special Education Para

My Email: david.reynolds@washk12.org


Desirae Roden : Principal

Desirae Roden | Principal

My Email: desirae.roden@washk12.org


Heidi Romero : ESL Para

Heidi Romero | ESL Para

My Email: heidi.romero@washk12.org


Raquel Romero : At Risk Para

Raquel Romero | At Risk Para

My Email: raquel.romero@washk12.org


Tracy Rush : Wellness Room

Tracy Rush | Wellness Room

My Email: anne.rush@washk12.org


Jennifer Shaw : Language Arts 6, Literacy Core

Jennifer Shaw | Language Arts 6, Literacy Core

My Email: jennifer.shaw@washk12.org


Lisa Shaw : Language Arts 6

Lisa Shaw | Language Arts 6

My Email: lisa.shaw@washk12.org


Amber Sheffield : Science 6

Amber Sheffield | Science 6

My Email: amber.sheffield@washk12.org


Lisa Simon : Nurse

Lisa Simon | Nurse

My Email: lisa.simon@washk12.org


Gale Snyder : Special Education Para

Gale Snyder | Special Education Para

My Email: gale.snyder@washk12.org


Natalie Sowin : Special Education Para

Natalie Sowin | Special Education Para

My Email: natalie.sowin@washk12.org


Aubrey Stoddard : Math 6

Aubrey Stoddard | Math 6

My Email: aubrey.stoddard@washk12.org


Matt Szymanski : Band

Matt Szymanski | Band

My Email: matt.szymanski@washk12.org


Emily Taylor : Speech Therapist

Emily Taylor | Speech Therapist

My Email: emily.taylor@washk12.org


Julie Taylor : Counselor

Julie Taylor | Counselor

My Email: julie.taylor@washk12.org


Stephanie Voran : Finance Secretary

Stephanie Voran | Finance Secretary

My Email: stephanie.voran@washk12.org


Jennifer Wallace : Library Media Coordinator

Jennifer Wallace | Library Media Coordinator

My Email: jennifer.wallace@washk12.org


Ali Webb : English for Speakers of Other Language (ESOL)

Ali Webb | English for Speakers of Other Language (ESOL)

My Email: ali.webb@washk12.org


Andrew White : College Career Awareness/Business, Coding

Andrew White | College Career Awareness/Business, Coding

My Email: andrew.white@washk12.org


Nathanial White : Technology Specialist

Nathanial White | Technology Specialist

My Email: nathanial.white@washk12.org


Cara Whitehead : Language Arts 6

Cara Whitehead | Language Arts 6

My Email: cara.whitehead@washk12.org


Debralee Willis : LCSW

Debralee Willis | LCSW

My Email: debralee.willis@washk12.org


Alicia Wiser : Social Studies

Alicia Wiser | Social Studies

My Email: alicia.wiser@washk12.org


Pilar Woodard : Attendance Secretary

Pilar Woodard | Attendance Secretary

My Email: pilar.woodard@washk12.org


</code>

Contact Us

1210 West Curly Hollow Dr.
Saint George, Utah 84770
T: 435-688-2238
F: 435-688-2504

"Ensure High Levels of Learning for all Students"

Tonaquint's Mission Statement

Live the HAWK Life

Lucky The Lion