Samantha Avant : Special Education Para

Samantha Avant | Special Education Para

My Email: samantha.avant@washk12.org


Wendy Cox : Special Education, Literacy Core

Wendy Cox | Special Education, Literacy Core

My Email: wendy.cox@washk12.org


Anna Ford : Special Education Para

Anna Ford | Special Education Para

My Email: anna.ford@washk12.org


Amanda Miller : Special Education/Life Skills

Amanda Miller | Special Education/Life Skills

My Email: amanda.repko@washk12.org


Ben Pickett : Special Education

Ben Pickett | Special Education

My Email: ben.pickett@washk12.org


Daralyn Reed : Special Education, English for Speakers of Other Language (ESOL), Literacy Core

Daralyn Reed | Special Education, English for Speakers of Other Language (ESOL), Literacy Core

My Email: daralyn.potter@washk12.org


Jason Reynolds : Special Education Para

Jason Reynolds | Special Education Para

My Email: david.reynolds@washk12.org


Gale Snyder : Special Education Para

Gale Snyder | Special Education Para

My Email: gale.snyder@washk12.org


Natalie Sowin : Special Education Para

Natalie Sowin | Special Education Para

My Email: natalie.sowin@washk12.org


Contact Us

1210 West Curly Hollow Dr.
Saint George, Utah 84770
T: 435-688-2238
F: 435-688-2504

"Ensure High Levels of Learning for all Students"

Tonaquint's Mission Statement

Live the HAWK Life

Lucky The Lion