Samantha Avant : Special Education Para

Samantha Avant | Special Education Para

My Email: samantha.avant@washk12.org


Wendy Cox : Special Education, Literacy Core

Wendy Cox | Special Education, Literacy Core

My Email: wendy.cox@washk12.org


Tavin Meservey : Special Education Para

Tavin Meservey | Special Education Para

My Email: tavin.meservey@washk12.org


Amanda Miller : Special Education/Life Skills

Amanda Miller | Special Education/Life Skills

My Email: amanda.repko@washk12.org


Ben Pickett : Special Education

Ben Pickett | Special Education

My Email: ben.pickett@washk12.org


Daralyn Potter : Special Education, English for Speakers of Other Language (ESOL), Literacy Core

Daralyn Potter | Special Education, English for Speakers of Other Language (ESOL), Literacy Core

My Email: daralyn.potter@washk12.org


Natalie Sowin : Special Education Para

Natalie Sowin | Special Education Para

My Email: natalie.sowin@washk12.org


Tamara Jamison : Special Education Para

Tamara Jamison | Special Education Para

My Email: tamara.jamison@washk12.org


Contact Us

1210 West Curly Hollow Dr.
Saint George, Utah 84770
T: 435-688-2238
F: 435-688-2504

"All students SOAR to high levels of learning"

Tonaquint's Mission Statement

Live the HAWK Life

Lucky The Lion